A Ray of Hope Release

Image

At last, it’s finally here.  I’m so excited to announce the release of my first ebook, A Ray of Hope.  In celebration of this event, I will be hosting a giveaway starting Monday (more information to follow soon).  In the meantime, feel free to give me a shout on twitter and facebook, and don’t forget to download your copy of A Ray of Hope.
For any bloggers out there that might interested in obtaining a copy for a review, please email me your request and I will be happy to provide one to you.
xx
~J

Leave a Reply

